Sold out

The iLLMiXES Vol. 4 CD


In stock and shipping now

The G.I.B. is back with the newest installment of The iLLMiXES to kick off 2024 properly! 10 tracks of Gibby rhyming over his favorite classic hip-hop beats plus a boom-bap remix of the illvillain-favorite “YERRR”. Available on CD only.

01. Halftime
02. Damn It Feels Good To Be an Illvillain
03. The World Is Yours
04. Bring Da Pain
05. Children’s Story
06. ‘93 til Infinity
07. illville Paradise
08. Runnin’
09. Life
10. YERRR (Boom Bap Remix) [ft. Wiked Wood]