Sold out

STiLL iLL EP (CD + Signed Polaroid Preorder)

  • STiLL iLL EP (CD + Signed Polaroid Preorder)

(Expected to ship before the release date of 2/11/22 - any items ordered with this preorder product will ship out with the preorder.)

**This bundle is limited to only 13 in existence**

Will contain a one-of-a-kind polaroid photograph of Gibby Stites personally signed & dated.

Bringing it back to the essence and the days of one MC and one producer “STiLL iLL” takes you on a journey back in time viewed through the mind of Gibby Stites with a soundtrack provided by Charlie Beans and the occasional scratch from DJ Emaculate. East Coast hip-hop at its finest.

01. STiLL iLL
02. Slow Down
03. We Scrubbin’
04. Party n’ Bullshit
05. Everybody Bleeds
06. America’s Most Wanted
07. How Could You?
08. Rebirth

All songs produced and mixed by Charlie Beans

Mastered by DJ Emaculate